Photography

Hey there,

You haven’t met me yet.  I’m just getting started.  I love taking pictures and today is the day that I begin taking pictures for you. A friend of mine hosted a birthday party for her little girl but, she never had the time during the party to take any pictures.  She was so busy hosting the party and socializing with party guests that she never had time to take those pictures.  We cherish those memories and we all love having those pictures to look back on.

I want to do you a favor, the next time you are hosting a children’s party or an adult Christmas or Halloween party, give me a call.  I would love to bring my camera to your party.  You pay for the usb stick, and I get to take pictures. It is that simple.  What are you waiting for?  Email me today and reserve your slot.

I can’t wait to meet you!

Jacqueline

 

Leave a Reply

