MELT AWAY PEPPERMINT COOKIES

And I’m at it again.  I feel like I’ve been baking and taking pictures all day long. I made these awesome melt away peppermint cookies last night and added the icing and the crushed peppermints this morning.  I took them to work for a holiday party. They must have been a hit because they’re all gone. I have to thank cookingclassy.com for the recipe. They are without a doubt delicious. Those little green piped stars are from another neat recipe over on PrettyProvidence.com these little stars are so good, you can’t have just one. Thank you ladies for the awesome recipes. –I’m the girl in the denim jacket.MELTAWAY PEPPERMINT COOKIES

img_3070

Fun Times

Leave a Reply

