DreamPuffs

Happy New Year everyone!  What is your new years resolution? I think I’m going to work harder on starting my little baking business. Everyone says I need to open a bakery. Now that I am all finished with school, I have my little paper to hang on the wall. I’ve got degrees in English and Event Management. Now I just need to do something with the rest of my life. Baking is all I ever want to do.

To prove that point. I was going through the refrigerator cleaning out unused food when I found a carton of heavy whipping cream. It was still good, recently purchased.  I decided to bake some cream puffs so that I could use up the whipping cream before it went bad. I’ve never made cream puffs before. For a beginner, these things sure are awesome. I can’t wait to bake these again. My boyfriend wants me to make them with chocolate. Thanks so much to the lovelylittlekitchen.com for the idea and the recipe.

Leave a Reply

