God’s little miracles

I spent the week with my daughter and my grandson, helping her get some much needed rest while taking care of a new born baby. I took 70 pictures during that week, as well as feeding the baby in the middle of the night, helping mom bathe him, changing his diapers and his clothes for every time he spit up. I had forgotten how exhausting having a baby can be, or maybe it is because I’m a little older than I used to be.

I still had an awesome time and enjoyed every minute with my grandson. img_3432

Leave a Reply

